Loading

DSC_6906

Dr Peter Smith

Email: peter.smith@cderp.com.au
Mobile: 0427 813840           Profile

Dr June Alexander

Academic Director
Learning Programs

june.alexander@cderp.com.au

June 202 cderp
DSC_5694 copy-2

Peter Rhodes

Associate – Brisbane

peter.rhodes@cderp.com.au

Lauren Pavlidis

Training & Support Manager / Accounts

lauren.pavlidis@cderp.com.au

DSC_6985
DSC_6975

Jon Adams

Employment and Training Support

jon.adams@cderp.com.au

Kristin Nuske

Transition Pathway, SLES & Post Training Facilitator

kristin.nuske@cderp.com.au

DSC_6653
Trevor-0028

Emeritus Professor Trevor Parmenter AM

Patron and Mentor

Unique people, global experience, unique solutions to your challenges.